During the trial period you can use and experience our service for 3 full days. During this period, you can find out whether you want to continue using the service or whether you want to unsubscribe.
When you have completed the 3-day trial period, your monthly paid subscription will start automatically, and you will continue to have unlimited access to our service. If you cancel your subscription before the trial period ends, you will not be charged. You will then no longer have access to the content and services of the portal.
Monthly membership of our portal costs £59.99/$59.99/€49.99/AUD80/NZD85/DKK399/NOK499/SEK519/HUF17,625 per month (or the equivalent in your local currency, as originally mentioned on the payment page). This membership is subscription based, i.e. it is automatically charged for each month and guarantees your unlimited access to the content.
If you cannot find your data in your inbox, please check your junk or spam folder.
Yes of course! To do this, go to the “My Account” section of the website of which you are member and follow the instructions of the corresponding link to cancel your subscription or trial membership.
Of course, we will always send the confirmation to the email address you used to register.
In any case, we will send the confirmation to the email address you used to register. If you can’t find the mail in your inbox, please check your junk or spam folder.
We accept VISA and MasterCard. If your card is still not accepted, you can contact us at any time for further assistance.